Profile and Recognition

ADCP is one of the few property management companies in Abu Dhabi that has been accredited with the ISO certification for Quality Management Systems and Business Continuity.

ISO 9001

ISO Certification

ADCP is one of the few property management companies in Abu Dhabi that has been accredited with the ISO certification for Quality Management Systems and Business Continuity (ISO 9001) and has been continuously recertified since 2009. ISO 22301 was also acquired in 2015 (Business Continuity).

Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors

Alliances & Partnerships

RICS: ADCP is a member of the Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) in the MENA region. The RICS is the foremost international real estate professional standards institution with a focus on the strict ethos of standards of member firms’ delivery of their business practices in the real estate industry.

Abu Dhabi Department of Finance

Alliances & Partnerships

DOF: Since 2007, ADCP has managed over 2,000 properties for the Department of Finance (DOF) for the Government of Abu Dhabi. These properties, formerly known as the Khalifa Committee of the Department of Social Services and Commercial Buildings, make up a large portion of the ADCP portfolio.

Abu Dhabi Municipality (MoC)

Alliances & Partnerships

ADM: ADCP signed a Memorandum of Cooperation (MoC) with the Abu Dhabi Municipality (ADM) in 2011. This MoC was in adherence to the newly implemented Tawtheeq system, and the system is linked with ADCP’s electronic system.

Social Care and Minors Affairs Foundation (SCMAF)

Alliances & Partnerships

SCMAF: ADCP signed a new property services agreement with Social Care and Minors Affairs Foundation (SCMAF) to provide real estate services for their administered property portfolio across the UAE. This was a significant achievement for ADCP, secured following a period of extensive tendering.

Sandooq Al Watan and Emirates Foundation

Alliances & Partnerships

Sandooq Al Watan and Emirates Foundation: ADCP is delighted to have retained two of the UAE’s established philanthropic charitable organisations as clients; both Sandooq Al Watan and Emirates Foundation have appointed ADCP to deliver real estate management services.

ADDC and QCC Collaborations

Alliances & Partnerships

ADDC and QCC Collaborations - New Certification Standards: In coordination with Abu Dhabi Distribution Company (ADDC), ADCP focused on reducing inefficient power usage. As part of this initiative, our technicians attended a new pilot training and skills certification programme through the Abu Dhabi Quality and Conformity Council (QCC).

Capital Finance International (CFI) Awards

Awards

ADCP won the award for 'Best Property Management Team in the UAE' in 2016 and 2017.

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Taking a conscious step toward the betterment of our society, ADCP has driven several initiatives across Abu Dhabi, such as the distribution of fire blankets to all new and renewed contracts and has contributed to the UAE Ministry of Interior’s Hassantuk initiative to oversee the installation of over 950 Alarm Transmission Equipment (ATEs) across multiple mixed-use buildings within the Emirate of Abu Dhabi.

Since 2014, ADCP has undertaken a project to install window locks for all high-risk buildings in Abu Dhabi to alleviate instances of small children falling out of unprotected windows

Our Promise

We pride ourselves in providing the best in class property and facilities management services, with an emphasis on building strong and long-lasting relationships with our clients

Error message
Error message

Branches

Search by city

لمحة عن الشركة والتقديرات والجوائز

تعد شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات واحدة من الشركات القليلة جداً في مجال إدارة العقارات في أبوظبي التي حصلت على شهادة الأيزو في مجال إدارة أنظمة الجودة واستدامة الأعمال.

شهادة أيزو 9001

شهادة المنظمة الدولية للمعايير (أيزو)

تعد شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات واحدة من الشركات القليلة جداً في مجال إدارة العقارات في أبوظبي التي حصلت على شهادة الأيزو في مجال إدارة أنظمة الجودة واستدامة الأعمال (أيزو 9001)، وتم اعتماد هذه الشهادة بشكل مستمر منذ عام 2009. كما حصلت الشركة على شهادة الأيزو 22301 في عام 2015 (في مجال استدامة الأعمال).

المعهد الملكي للمساحين القانونيين

التحالفات والشراكات

 حصلت شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات على عضوية المعهد الملكي للمساحين القانونيين في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، وهي مؤسسة دولية مهنية تُعنى في المقام الأول بوضع المعايير المهنية في القطاع العقاري في جميع أنحاء العالم، مع التركيز على تطبيق الشركات الأعضاء للمعايير الأخلاقية الصارمة خلال أداء ممارساتها الأعمال في القطاع العقاري.

دائرة المالية لإمارة أبوظبي

التحالفات والشراكات

 تتولى شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات منذ عام 2007 مسؤولية إدارة أكثر من 2,000 مبنى تابع لدائرة المالية لإمارة أبوظبي. وتشكّل هذه المباني التي عرفت سابقاً باسم "لجنة خليفة" التابعة لدائرة الخدمات الاجتماعية والمباني التجارية، حصة كبيرة من محفظة شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات.

بلدية أبوظبي

التحالفات والشراكات

 وقّعت شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات مذكرة تعاون مع بلدية أبوظبي في عام 2011، وتنص المذكرة على تفعيل وتنفيذ نظام "توثيق" الجديد وربطه بنظام الشركة الإلكتروني.

مؤسسة الرعاية الاجتماعية وشؤون القصّر

التحالفات والشراكات

 وقعت شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات اتفاقية خدمات عقارية جديدة مع مؤسسة الرعاية الاجتماعية وشؤون القصر لتقديم خدمات إدارة العقارات وإدارة المرافق للمحفظة العقارية التابعة للمؤسسة على مستوى الدولة. ويُعد ذلك إنجازاً كبيراً للشركة نجحت في تحقيقه بعد فترة من المناقصات المكثفة.

صندوق الوطن ومؤسسة الإمارات

التحالفات والشراكات

 تفخر شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات بضم صندوق الوطن ومؤسسة الإمارات إلى قائمة عملائها، وهما من بين المؤسسات الخيرية المرموقة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وقد نصّت الشراكة على تكليف شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات بتقديم خدمات الإدارة العقارية للمباني التابعة للمؤسستين.

شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع ومجلس أبوظبي للجودة والمطابقة

التحالفات والشراكات

التعاون مع شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع ومجلس أبوظبي للجودة والمطابقة - معايير اعتماد جديدة: وقّعت شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات مذكرة تفاهم مع شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع للمساهمة في ترشيد استهلاك الكهرباء. ونصت المذكرة على المشاركة في برنامج مجلس أبوظبي للجودة والمطابقة لتأهيل الفنيين وذلك لضمان أداء أعمال الصيانة وفقاً للمقاييس المعتمدة محلياً وعالمياً.

جوائز كابيتال فاينانس إنترناشيونال (CFI)

الجوائز

حصلت شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات على جائزة "أفضل فريق لإدارة العقارات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة" لعامي 2016 و2017.

المسؤولية المجتمعية للشركة

المسؤولية المجتمعية للشركة

تتخذ شركة أبوظبي التجاري خطوات حثيثة للمساهمة في تحسين المجتمع، بما في ذلك إطلاق مجموعة من المبادرات الخيرية مثل مبادرة توزيع بطانيات الحريق على جميع عقود الإيجار الجديدة والمجددة وكذلك المشاركة في مبادرة "حصنتك" التي أطلقتها وزارة الداخلية للإشراف على تركيب أكثر من 950 جهاز إنذار في عدة مباني متعددة الاستخدامات في إمارة أبوظبي.

منذ عام 2014، والشركة تتبنى مبادرة لتركيب أقفال لنوافذ المباني المرتفعة في إمارة أبوظبي وذلك لحماية الأطفال الصغار من مخاطر السقوط من النوافذ غير المؤمّنة.

وعدنا لعملائنا

نفتخر بقدرتنا على تقديم أفضل الخدمات في مجال إدارة العقارات والمرافق، مع التركيز على بناء علاقات قوية وطويلة الأمد مع عملائنا

Error message
Error message

فروعنا

البحث عن طريق المدينة