Leadership

The leadership team at ADCP aims to deliver a flexible balance between quality and affordability for clients through proactive problem solving and customer service that exceeds expectations.

Mohamed Binbrek

General Manager

Mohamed Binbrek has been ADCP’s General Manager since 2014. He has been instrumental in ushering in a new era for ADCP and is attributed with regularly delivering innovative solutions, sustainable growth and enhanced profitability for the business. With over 30 years of experience in real estate development and management and the banking sector, Mohamed has held several high-ranking positions at prestigious companies in Abu Dhabi and Dubai.

Noel Roberts

Head, Strategy and Business Development

Noel Roberts joined ADCP in 2008. As a key member of the ADCP management team, his role involves full oversight of the ADCP branch network and people, while taking the lead on our major commercial and residential leasing transactions.

With more than 18 years of experience in the property industry, Noel previously worked with Savills plc. where he represented both private HNW investors and financial institutional property investors. He was also elected to the RICS MENA Region Education Standards Board in 2014 and has a Bachelor’s Degree in Estate Management Surveying.

Kamal Al Tamimi

Head, Operations

Kamal Al Tamimi joined ADCP in 2007. He is instrumental in developing processes that allow for best practices and put ADCP at an advantage over its competitors. Kamal drives systems implementation for each division in the organisation to ensure the delivery of services to clients and supports ADCP in the delivery of its strategy.

Salam Saleh Al Tumeh

Head, Private Estate

Salam Saleh Al Tumeh joined ADCP in 2009. He manages both residential and commercial large-scale portfolios and has been the chief coordinator on several key high-profile projects and high net worth portfolios for over six years. Salam has professional expertise in the hospitality and real estate industries in the Middle East and is a member of the British Institute of Facilities Management.

Hussam Jabr

Head, Fire, Life & Safety

Hussam Jabr joined ADCP in 2008. He is currently heading the Fire, Life & Safety Department which manages the safety awareness programmes across the ADCP portfolio. Hussam received his Civil Engineering Degree from the University of North Carolina in Charlotte, USA, through a prestigious scholarship from the UAE Ministry of Education.

Ahmed Said

Lead, Business Service Management

Ahmed Said joined ADCP in 2018. As the lead for Business Service Management, Ahmed looks after technology support, business transformation and processes reengineering at ADCP. Prior to this, Ahmed held various operational leadership positions within ADCB including Head of Trade Finance Operations, Head of Payments and Head of Syndication Operations.

Shauqui Salman

Head, Facilities Management

Shauqui Salman joined ADCP in 2019. He is the Head of Property Services at ADCP and, he currently also oversees ADCP’s facilities management department. Before joining ADCP, Shauqui was the General Manager at Al Wifaq Properties. He has a Bachelor’s Degree in commerce and a Diploma in Material Management and is also certified in property management.

Our Promise

We pride ourselves in providing the best in class property and facilities management services, with an emphasis on building strong and long-lasting relationships with our clients

Error message
Error message

Branches

Search by city

الإدارة العليا

يسعى فريق الإدارة في شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات إلى تحقيق التوازن بين جودة الخدمات من ناحية وتلبية متطلبات العملاء بما يتناسب مع إمكانياتهم المادية من ناحية أخرى، وذلك من خلال تبني نهج استباقي وتقديم خدمات استثنائية تتخطى توقعات العملاء.

السيد/ محمد بن بريك

المدير العام

انضم السيد/ محمد بن بريك إلى أسرة شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات ليتولى منصب المدير العام منذ عام 2014 وهو يتمتع بخبرة تزيد على 30 سنة في مجال إدارة وتطوير العقارات وفي القطاع المصرفي. وطوال هذه الفترة، تقلد السيد/ بن بريك العديد من المناصب الرفيعة في شركات كبرى في كل من دبي وأبوظبي. وقد كان له دوراً أساسياً في تدشين حقبة جديدة لشركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات من خلال تقديم العديد من الأنظمة والحلول المبتكرة التي مكنت الشركة من تحقيق النمو المستدام وزيادة الأرباح.

السيد/ نويل روبرتس

رئيس الاستراتيجية وتطوير الأعمال

انضم السيد/ نويل روبرتس إلى شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات في عام 2008، وهو عضو رئيسي في فريق إدارة الشركة حيث تشمل مهامه الإشراف الكامل على شبكة فروع شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات والعاملين فيها، مع تولي زمام القيادة في المعاملات الرئيسية في مجال إدارة العقارات التجارية والسكنية.

ويتمتع السيد/ نويل بخبرات عملية تزيد على 18 سنة في مجال إدارة العقارات، إذ عمل سابقاً لدى شركة سافيلز بي إل سي حيث كان يمثل المستثمرين من أصحاب الثروات الكبيرة وكذلك المؤسسات المالية المستثمرة في العقارات . وفي عام 2014، تم انتخاب السيد/ نويل لعضوية مجلس المعايير التعليمية التابع للمعهد الملكي للمساحين المجازين في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، وهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في مسح وإدارة العقارات.

السيد / كمال التميمي

رئيس العمليات

التحق السيد/ كمال التميمي بشركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات في عام 2007، ويتولى مسؤولية تطوير العمليات التي تتيح أفضل الممارسات وتضع شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات في مقدمة منافسيها. ويقوم السيد/ كمال بتنفيذ الأنظمة لكل قسم في الشركة لضمان تقديم خدمات متفوقة للعملاء ويساهم في دعم شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات في تحقيق استراتيجيتها.

السيد / سلام صالح الطعمه

رئيس إدارة قسم العقارات الخاصة

انضم السيد/ سلام طعمة إلى شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات في عام 2009، حيث يتولى إدارة محافظ العقارات الخاصة السكنية والتجارية على نطاق واسع. ويعد أيضاً المنسق الرئيسي للعديد من المشاريع الرئيسية البارزة والمحافظ ذات القيمة العالية لأكثر من ست سنوات. يتمتع السيد/ سلام بخبرات مهنية واسعة في قطاع الضيافة والعقارات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وهو عضو في المعهد البريطاني لإدارة خدمات المنشآت.

السيد / حسام جبر

رئيس إدارة الحرائق والسلامة

انضم السيد/ حسام جبر إلى شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات في عام 2008 حيث يتولى منصب رئيس إدارة الحريق والسلامة التي تنظم وتدير برامج التوعية بالسلامة عبر مجموعة شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات. ويحمل السيد/ حسام درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة المدنية من جامعة نورث كارولينا في شارلوت، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية من خلال بعثة دراسية من وزارة التربية والتعليم في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

السيد / أحمد سعيد

مدير إدارة خدمات الأعمال

انضم السيد / أحمد سعيد إلى شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات في عام 2018، ويتولى في إطار منصبه مسؤولية دعم التكنولوجيا وعمليات تحويل الأعمال وإعادة هيكلة العمليات في الشركة، وقد شغل قبل ذلك العديد من المناصب القيادية داخل الإدارات التشغيلية في بنك أبوظبي التجاري، بما في ذلك منصب رئيس عمليات التمويل التجاري ومنصب رئيس المدفوعات ومنصب رئيس عمليات القروض المشتركة.

السيد / شوقي سلمان

رئيس إدارة المنشآت

انضم السيد / شوقي سلمان إلى شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات في عام 2019، ويشغل منصب رئيس خدمات العقارات في الشركة، كما يشرف حالياً على إدارة المنشآت. وقبل انضمامه إلى شركة أبوظبي التجاري للعقارات، شغل السيد / شوقي منصب المدير العام لشركة الوفاق العقارية. حصل على درجة البكالوريوس في التجارة ودبلوم إدارة المواد كما حصل على شهادة الاعتماد في مجال إدارة العقارات.

وعدنا لعملائنا

نفتخر بقدرتنا على تقديم أفضل الخدمات في مجال إدارة العقارات والمرافق، مع التركيز على بناء علاقات قوية وطويلة الأمد مع عملائنا

Error message
Error message

فروعنا

البحث عن طريق المدينة